Administrative Team

Greenville Managing Attorney
Hal Willson  
Office: 864.527.3270 

Email: hjwillson@wjlaw.net

Charleston Managing Attorney
George Miars 
Office: 843.284.1091 
Emial:
gtmiars@wjlaw.net

Columbia Managing Attorney
Michael Burkett 
Office: 803.227.2886 
Email:
mwburkett@wjlaw.net

Charlotte Managing Attorney
Kenny Coble 
Office: 704.544.1720 

Email: ekcoble@wjlaw.net

Raleigh Managing Attorney
Matt Meany 
Office: 919.348.2302 
Email:
memeany@wjlaw.net

Firm Administrator
Teresa Andress
Office: 864.527.3279
Email:
tlandress@wjlaw.net

IT Manager
Deanne Ramirez
Office: 864.527.3276
Email:
dbramirez@wjlaw.net

Client Relations Manager
Kelli Smith 
Office:
864.272.2667
Email:
kmsmith@wjlaw.net

Error Message

×